Tap, tap, tap…is this thing on?

Wow, so it appears I haven’t posted anything here since July!! I swear I’m still around, but haven’t been in my kitchen making anything even remotely bloggable (is that a word?). Without getting into too much detail, we’ve had some health issues here with our baby boy, and while he will be okay at the end of it all, the process of endless doctor appointments, tests, therapy, etc. has taken up a lot of my time, and what little time I have left it’s all I can do to get dinner on the table most nights. Add to that the needs of my very active four year old and a husband who’s been traveling a bit for work, and it’s been crazy here!

Thankfully things are settling down here and I’ve already begun to find time to get in the kitchen and try some new recipes (stay tuned for some actual recipe posts in the near future!). I’m so happy to get back to what I love…cooking and baking yummy meals for my three favorite guys! I hope you’ll continue to follow along with me!

2 thoughts on “Tap, tap, tap…is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

